05.21.05

girl you'll be a woman soon


it's like i can never say the right thing
i can only text message it
i bought the ecstasy
she didn't make me give the money to him
this time
he has red hair and his name is august
but his birthday is in september
next she wants to do coke again

she was drunk on the phone in santa cruz
talking about this stupid girl
stephanie or something
who is ray's ex girlfriend or something
who told me i was fucked up for
doing shit with someone in a relationship
she dropped me off at home and made out
with my girlfriend
baby, how drunk are you? i ask quietly
IT WON'T LAST, she yells over the music
IT HURTS SO MUCH ALREADY
YOU'LL BE IN BOSTON THEN I'LL BE IN OREGON
THEN YOU'RE GOING TO LEAVE ME
yeah so what, whatever happened to living
in the moment, be here now, you know?
YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND. I'M IN LOVE WITH YOU.

you've made a fool
out of me.



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X