04.29.04

"a washed up dishrag"


I adopted a cute lil' emo fetus
from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!

I actually enjoy standardized testing. They give way too much time for retarded tests that are easy as hell, and I'm testing in Miss Spring's class, so I can catch up on my art projects since I came into the class so late.

I'm also reading Catch-22, but I always feel guilty reading because I should really be working on making up whatever I need to in order to go to Boston this summer.

And right now I should be working on my fat ass history project, due tomorrow. Whatever.

I have also spent all of my money this week, mostly on cigarettes, which I am way too fucking generous with. I gave away four today to fucking stoners who I KNOW are never going to pay me back. I'm so stupid. I've also been eating too much lately, because when I'm happy, I eat.

Since Spain, a lot of really good things have happened to me mentally and emotionally, but physically I've gained like 8 or 9, dare I say 10 pounds for a total of a whopping 134 pounds. It's terrible. Therefore, I have started working out. There is nothing worse than a fat indie kid, I swear.

In other news, I'm for sure going to middle college next year, which I'm feeling very optimistic about. I'll probably be taking Administration of Justice, Advanced Spanish, and perhaps a lab science or something. My wife is going as well <3 <3 <3

Unfortunately, last night at the meeting were Francesca and Carissa, which was, to say the least...awkward. They hardly acknowledged us, but Em talked to them last night and they called me

"a washed up dishrag"

Then they had the nerve to call me today and ask me to call them so we can hang out. I nervously declined. I hate lesbians that don't have girlfriends. THEY ARE GIANT WADS OF ANGST.



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X