11.06.03

i was never one for high school poetry


From: [email protected]
To:
CC:
Date: Thu, 6 Nov 2003 22:47:32 EST
Subject: i rewrote this to fit us
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i look into your eyes
their pretty in green
lets go smoke a bowl and go to bed what do you think
you gave me my first
lead me step by step

i'm not sure
where i am
but your here by me just the same
hold my hand i'm so scared
that these thoughts are not the hemp

i'm in love with you
though your not quite sane
and now were buzzed, get your pipe lets celebrate
forget dependencies
your my druggie need
i want the church and your white dress and your
bouique of weed

too lethargic
to know my place
but you were there when i was just the same
hold my hand
i'm so scared
that these thoughts are not the hemp

we were quite fucked up
everytime we screwed
so i kissed your neck and asked you if you loved me too
god, fuck society now
all i need is you
so i'll kiss your neck and ask you if you love me too

hold my hand
i'm so scared
that these thoughts are not the hemp
i'm not sure
if i'm fixated
or it's just you that made me love



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X