12.18.02

war on all sides


yes honey i have questions

why do you cry when you hear simple kind of life are you still in love with me are you mad why do you get that look when i ask what.s wrong i mean you know i care about you right what am i doing wrong can i fix it for you can you take all my pain away if i bought you an italian soda and a chocolate donut would you fall in love with me all over again

he keeps you hitting high notes you keep me pulling out eyelashes
i want to pull them out every single one
&give them to the blind homeless man behind the donut shop with the coffee i bought him when you were sleeping
&put them on his thick dirty fingers &say
this is loss now please tell me what beauty is

you don.t want me to touch yr sticky hands
or yr soft bony ribcage can i kiss you
i want to kiss yr yellow bones
&chew the squishy pink muscles &tendons
where the meat is best

can you still love me can we kiss my brown love &make sweet scars
or will you break my heart for a boy looking pictures of lines in the hands &drawing at stars

please just make me pancakes

02:24/03:59



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X