04.29.02

Piggy


I hate you.

I hate the way you wear your hair I hate how you overpluck your eyebrows I hate the way your legs were always better I hate that sweater you wore at the bus stop I hate the way you think you try to make everyone happy I hate the way you brag about cutting yourself I hate the way you peeled off your bandaids to show everyone what you did Friday night when you could have been at the movies I hate the way you made up names I hate the way you told me you had sex and fell in love when it was all bullshit I hate the way you looked at me and my clothes [shit I knew they were ugly] I hate the way you smile I hate how you tried to take Emily away from me I hate you talk shit about me [DON'T THINK I DON'T KNOW] I hate your ugly shoes I hate your dad I hate the little red veins in your face when you fake it too hard I hate the way you think everyone loves you I hate the way you think all guys like you and you've never had a fucking boyfriend I hate the way you wouldn't look me in the eye just 'cause you lied I hate the way you say the same fucking things like you're still new I hate the way you said you hated your parents but couldn't be away from them for more than one day I hate the way you lied to EVERYONE I hate the fact that in three years you only hugged me twice I hate the way you can't seem to leave me alone I hate the way you think you're sexy I hate the way you can't stop lying I hate the way you write I hate how Emily is nice to you because you have NO FUCKING IDEA how much SHIT we has talked about you I hate the fact that we were friends just 'cause you lived down the street and you had to be born 20 fucking minutes later I hate the way people use you to get to me I hate your name I hate your fake earring I hate EVERYTHING EVERYTHING EVERYTHING but

god.

do I love seeing you squirm.



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X