04.23.02

Black balloon


I read my email.

"you used to write me poems and write me letters and call me and talk to me for hours and guess where i was in my room and what color sweatpants i was wearing and devote songs to me and pet my eyebrows and say you loved me randomly. and remember how we were when we kissed in the rain?how we didnt mind being barefoot and cold on the pavement and i asked you to kiss me again?or how you used to read my mind?do you remember the first time you rode your bike to my house? how we stood by my dresser and held eachother and remember how perfect we were right then?i want to be like that again.i wanna still know everything about you like how you loooove dr. pepper and how your hair feels in the rain and that you only like white chocolate and like how you eat around the outside first of cheese bagels and how you chew and how you sleep and how you know exactly what to say. lets not get complicated. lets be like we where in march. remember....please.i need us to not get complicated.

I still recall the way i cried when i read your e-mail with the lyrics in them andthen i downloaded the song.

"theres no need to test my heart
with useless space
these roads go on forever
there`ll always be a place
for you
in my heart"

i love you forever"



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X