07.23.04

Ok, not the best time to temporarily quit smoking.


I'm leaving for Boston in about five hours, for the Democratic Convention. My aunt works for the LGBT caucus under Kerry, which basically means I get to meet Clinton, get into parties with drunk gay girls, and go to an invitation-only Red Hot Chili Peppers concert, bitch. If you couldn't tell, I'm suspending my anti-American sentiment for seven days, but that could change if the whole thing gets bombed. I think the terrorist threat should be directed at the Repubs, don't you think? Silly terrorists.

In other news, god hates me and is punishing me for my sins by denying me access to lesbian sex and instead sending his wrath in the form of a bisexual Iranian boy I used to date who talks too much and relentlessly tries to get into my pants. Okay, I kissed him...twice, but sweet jesus, he likes ANIME. BARF. Maybe I should just shave my head and start wearing Birkenstocks. I think I just don't look gay enough. Such standards!



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X