06.11.02

Feeling strangely fine


I put my thumb on your eyebrow &I wanted to tip your head up. Just enough so I could tease you for a second.

Hell yes I wanted to kiss you &I should've.

It makes me shake a little when you shut your eyes &do your black magic &you open your eyes &you just sit there eyes wide rocking back &forth like I'm not there. But god damn you look alive. I want to grab you &take you right there but I think you said that's against the rules or something.

&I'd like to know what the fuck you're looking for in all those books you read. The art ones with all the paintings. You know all the names. You've seen them all before I'm standing right in front of you &I wanna kiss you even though there's little kids &old people walking around I'm counting minutes until the next hour so I can wish again.

I wish you knew exactly how much I love you. I have always loved you.

You think it's sexy when I'm sadistic I think it's best in the morning &during the 80's movies we watch.

We're pretty fucking kinky, huh?



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X