04.01.02

A better resurrection


As if you didn't know.

So I was dumping out my backpack and I found this pieceofshit written on someone else's paper.

Don't remember writing it.

You know what I was thinking when you did that?
Yeah, I know what you were thinking.
You were thinking about songs about love + fucking and waking up and smelling skin for a change
sleeping frantically
being alone never always sometimes forever
being stuck in the past for the last ten months without a fucking clue as to how to touch me once you get close enough.

Well I've been listening to different songs and you've been missing something.

And as for now I'm gonna hear the saddest songs
And sit alone and wonder how you're making out.
Well as for me I wish that I was anywhere, with anyone
making out.

SO KISS ME HARD
'cause this will be the last time that I let you, [INSERT NAME OF MANIPULATED BOY]

So.

I may be back.

You know what lies are for.



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X