06.24.04

at least she didn't say manipulative


I came out to my parents. My dad just sat there clearing his throat while my mom cried very quietly and pretended to watch the television.

Yesterday Aaron took me out and bought me Waking Life on DVD and some magazine, then took me to his house and gave me head for my birthday. It was okay. I kept my eyes closed and pretended it was a pretty girl who wasn't sweating all over me. I was so lonely I almost let him have sex with me. Then he started kissing me and I had to excuse myself because my gag reflex kicked in. I smiled hard and it went away. After that, he wouldn't buy me cigarettes.

I went to the flea market today and bought some aviators from an old mexican for two dollars. Then I bought a Raiders do-rag for a family friend we're visiting next weekend, because he lost all his hair from chemotherapy. He's going to be dead by December.

I'm so horny. I might be able to see Julie this weekend, at least. I think I'm going to date older women forever.

I got a job today, in sales. My grandma's sister-in-law's daughter owns a car wash, and she said my personality is perfect because I can be persuasive while pretending to be nice. I thought that was funny. It's ten bucks an hour plus commission, which adds up to about 18-25 bucks an hour depending on how much I sell. Not bad, I say.

I'm going to go lay in the sun and pretend I'm drunk. Because I really want to be. I hate this country and I want to get out.



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X