09.05.02

sanctified.


because i sang that song for her.

because i was on the phone with her when you weren't.

because you play guitar better.

because yr a boy.

because yr a bad kisser.

because she lets me take her pants off.

because you can't save her/because i can't save her.

because i've got the perfect alibi. always.

i wish you would just go away i hate the way she talks about you and yr guitar and i hate the way you kissed her in the place where my fingers go it makes me want to slit my fingertips so i won't remember anymore well now i'm awake and yr awake and she's awake &i've been under &kissing a love atheist and now i'm the idiot with my fingers down my throat i can't remember i know we shouldn't be doing this. i KNOW we shouldn't be doing this she slit my throat with a baby blue fingernail, back in march you didn't even exist well

YOU KNOW WHAT LIES ARE FOR.



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X