09.27.02

soft hair and a velvet tongue


i�ve gotta stop relying Das Energi to tell me what everything means.

yeah well it took me awhile but

it�s true most of the time but

atoms are mostly empty space.

kinetic inertia.

it�s telling me that half the time, I�m not touching you

THIS FEELING IS ELECTRIC

wearing three watches got the time for every time zone so I won�t miss a wish in North Carolina

i�m waiting for someone to notice I�ve got the empirical formula for cyanide on my palms &in my heart well

half the time it�s just a slow bullet in a desperate caress

against yours, against you and me but we�ve made it this far I swear we�re gonna make it, we gotta start ending our sentences with commas,

the economy of energy I can�t stop moving because nothing with us is ever static,

the first law of the economics of energy,

we are living better through chemistry//we

are living better through chemistry//we are

living better through chemistry//we are living

better through chemistry//we are living better

through chemistry//we are living better through

chemistry.

the second law of the economics of energy,

The third law is:

......You can make it if you try,

Next time we meet, we�re friends.



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X