12.01.02

less than an hour ago


dear december child

yr so afraid i.ll catch yr disease when

baby

i.m the one that gave it to you;

north: ["i.ll wash my hands when they bury you"
too doped &thick to bite my pretty red heart in two
&he will wipe his clean fat hands while you cradle his face like rain is a bad thing to stoop to kiss my purple lips
the death-stench thick up north a green eyed angel never grieves,
sunlight of a thousand years upon her lips
&eyes gone blind with leaves--------

/////

thick &sighing on my elbows slowly dying
hips down &crumpled brown
whore
yr sticky fingers worming deep abjectly to
a different womb ... while i crawl somewhere deep inside yr eyes the winter of yr year
weeping hurting gurgle spurting this sea blood the only blue in my ocean
face down face first in my mother.s skirts smiling &sucking
the fat white curds.

/////

like wine the paint-water spilt
i may lick the musty carpet silt
for a taste of
the white vodka of yr fingertips the
thick black rum or yr hot sweet cunt
{baby won.t you come to bed
i need to be inside you my shards of cappucino girl melting &painting
with yr brown blood in my watercolor sky
while you gasp &moan with every wound &i
-.d do it again}]



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X