04.24.02

dizzy up the girl


havent seen you for awhile

and it feels like

for-ev-er++++++++++

I slept without you last night

and kept the lights on

and i heard a noise and like a child

i was scared

You werent there to hold me.

but i remembered the way you look up at me

and smile sideways

and

then i fell asleep just fine...

An often lovely hand enraged

but i onece saw a little christ--sworn beauty

and vowed to love her forever/

like in our decemeber

and january

and march

and even now, they were all perfect werent they?

in the rain in the darkness in the car

and water on your hair

it just s m e l l e d so>>>>> good.

////i could have died in your arms a painless death.

so run away to my house

again........

and if all hell. breaks. loose.

then we can run together.

and right now all i can think about is

how i frustrated your braclet,

and how hard it was to see you dreaming.

so i listened to this song

and it made me think of you______________

"I wanna wake up where you are

I wont say anything at all

so why dont you slide."

remember how i played it for you?

you heard it a thousand times before and didnt say a word.

g_o_d,iloveyou=

lauren



boys don.t cry

X X X X X X X X